Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

SWPRSC Members

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-2018 SWPRSC Member Districts

ASHLAND #220
Jamie Wetig
jwetig@usd220.net

620.635.2220
BUCKLIN #459
Kelly Lampe
lampek@usd459.org

620.826.3828
CIMARRON #102
Mike Stegman
mstegman@cimarronschools.net

620.855.7743
COMANCHE COUNTY #300
Michael Baldwin
baldinm@usd300ks.com

620.582.2181
COPELAND #476
Jay Zehr
jzehr@usd476.org

620.668.5565
DEERFIELD #216
Dr. Daniel Slack
daniel.slack@usd216.org

620.426.8516
DIGHTON #482
Dr. Kelly Arnberger
karnberger@usd482.org

620.397.2835
DODGE CITY #443
Dr. Fred Dierksen
dierksen.fred@usd443.org

620.227.1700
ELKHART #218
Rex Richardson
rrichardson@usd218.org

620.697.2195
FOWLER #225
Jeff Bollinger
jbollinger@usd225.org

620.646.5661
GARDEN CITY #457
Dr. Steve Karlin
skarlin@gckschools.com

620.276.5112
GREELEY COUNTY #200
Stuart Holmes
stuartholmes@tribuneschools.org

620.376.4221
HODGEMAN COUNTY #227
Doug Chaney
dbchaney@usd227.org

620.357.8301
HOLCOMB #363
Jean Rush

jean.rush@usd363.com
620.277.2629
HUGOTON #210
Adrian Howie
ahowie@pld.com

620.544.4397
INGALLS #477
Randy Rockhold
rrockhold@ingallsusd477.com

620.335.5136
KIOWA COUNTY #422
Staci Derstein
sderstein@usd422.org

620.723.2145
KISMET-PLAINS #483
Elton Argo
eargo@usd483.net

620.563.7102
LAKIN #215
Larry Lyder

larry.lyder@usd215.org
‚Äč620.355.6761

LIBERAL #480
Renae Hickert
renae.hickert@usd480.net

620.604.1000

MEADE #226
Kenneth Harshberger
harshberger@usd226.org

620.873.2081
MINNEOLA #219
Mark Walker
mwalker@usd219.org

620.885.4372
MONTEZUMA #371
Jay Zehr
jay@usd371.org

620.846.2293
MOSCOW #209
Stuart Moore
smoore@usd209.org

620.598.2205
NESS CITY #303
Derek Reinhardt
derek.reinhardt@usd303.org

785.798.2210
ROLLA #217
Kimberly Mauk
kmauk@usd217.org
620.593.4344
SACRED HEART
Lynee Habiger
lynee.habiger@dchcs.com
620.227.6532
SATANTA #507
Mike Ward
mward@usd507.org
620.649.2234
SCOTT CITY #466
Jamie Rumford
jrumford@usd466.com
620.872.7600
SKACD #613
Danis Sprague
dsprague@skacd.com
620.865.2054
SPEARVILLE #381
Daryl Stegman
daryls@usd381.org
620.385.2676
STANTON COUNTY #452
Kim Novack
kim.novack@usd452.org
620.492.6226
SUBLETTE #374
Rex Bruce
rexb@usd374.og
620.675.2277
SYRACUSE #494
Paul Larkin
plarkin@uds494.org
620.384.7872
ULYSSES #214
Dave Younger
dyounger@ulysses.org
620.356.3655
WALLACE COUNTY #241
Brian McVay
bmcvay@usd241.org
785.852.4252
WICHITA COUNTY #467
Keith Higgins
khiggins@leoti.org
620.375.4677
HPEC #611
Marci Fierstein
marcyf@pld.com

620.356.557
 

Dodge City
Community College

Dr. Harold Nolte
620-225-1321
www.dc3.edu
hnolte@dc3.edu
Garden City
Community College

Herbert Swender
620-276-7611
620-276-9533
www.gcccks.edu
herb.swender@gcccks.edu
Seward County
Community College

Dr. Ken Trzaska
620-624-1951
620-629-2610
www.sccc.edu
ken.trzaska@sccc.edu

 

AUGUSTA #402
Dr. John Black
316-775-5484
jblack@usd402.com
BONNER SPRINGS #204
Daniel Brungardt

913-422-5600
brungardtd@usd204.net

CENTRAL PLAINS #112
Greg Clark
785-252-3695
gclark@usd112.org

CHAPPARAL #361
Josh Swartz
620-842-5183
joshs@usd361.org

CHASE-RAYMOND #401
Glenna Grinstead
620-638-2913

ggrinstead@usd401.com

CLAY COUNTY #379
Mike Folks
785-632-3176
mikefolks@usd379.org

CLEARWATER #264
Paul Becker
620-584-2091
pbecker@usd264.org

DONIPHAN WEST #111
Mike Newman
785-359-6526
mnewman@usd111.org

ELLINWOOD #355
Ben Jacobs
620-564-3226
bjacobs@usd355.org

EMPORIA #253
Kevin Case
620-341-2200
kevin.case@usd253.net

FAIRFIELD #310
Nathan Reed
620-596-2152
nreed@usd310.org

FORT LARNED #495
Joe Sample
620-285-3185
joe.sample@usd495.net

GREAT BEND #428
Khris Thexton
620-793-1500

khris.thexton@usd428.net

HAYS #489
John Thissen
785-623-2400
jthissen@usd489.com

HIAWATHA #415
Lonnie Moser
785-742-2266

lmoser@usd415.org

KAW VALLEY #321
Kerry Lacock
785-437-2254
lacockk@usd321.com

LACROSSE #395
Bill Keeley
785-222-2505
bkelley@usd395.org

LEAVENWORTH #453
Dr. Mike Roth
913-684-1400
mike.roth@lvpioneers.org

LYONS #405
Bill Day
620-257-5196
bday@usd405.com

MACKSVILLE #351
Greg Rinehart
620-348-3415
rinehartg@usd351.com

MCLOUTH #342
Steve Lilly
913-796-2201
lillys@mclouth.org

NEWTON #373
Dr. Deborah Hamm
316-284-6206
deborah.hamm@usd373.org

NORTH JACKSON #335
Adrianne Walsh
785-364-2194
adrianne.walsh@jhcobras.net

PHILLIPSBURG #325
Michael Gower
785-543-5281
mgower@usd325.org

PRAIRIE HILLS #113
Todd Evans
785-284-2175
evanst@usd113.org

RILEY COUNTY #378
Cliff Williams
785-485-4000
cwilliams@usd481.org

RIVERSIDE #114
Robert Blair
913-365-5632
bblair@usd114.org

RUSSELL #407
Angela Lawrence
785-438-2173
alawrence@usd407.org

SKYLINE #438
Becca Flowers
620-672-5651
bflowers@skylineschools.org
WAMEGO #320
Timothy Winter
785-456-7643
wintert@usd320.com

2017-18 Northwest Members 

CHEYLIN #103
Steve Raymer
785-734-2341

raymers@cheylin.com
COLBY #315
Katina Brenn
785-460-5000

kbrenn@colbyeagles.org
GOLDEN PLAINS #316
Mary Ellen Welshhon
785-386-4559
mewelshhon@usd316.org

GOODLAND #352
Bill Biermann 
785-890-2397

bill.biermann
@usd352.org

HOXIE #412
James Howard 
785-675-3258

jhoward@hoxie.org

NKESC # 602
Daniel Thornton 
785-672-3125

dthornton@nkesc.org

OAKLEY #274
Ken Bockwinkel
785-671-4588

kbockwinkel@oakleyschoolsks.com

OBERLIN #294
Dr. Troy Pitsch 
785-475-3805

tpitsch@usd294.org

RAWLINS COUNTY #105
Tom Dolenz

785-626-3236

tdolenz@usd105.org

Back To Top