Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Consultants

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SWPRSC Consultants

Inserted Image          Inserted Image

Mindy Applegate
School Improvement Specialist


620.353.8103 (cell)
mindy.applegate@swplains.org
view more information

  Justin Coffey
Education Consultant


620.255.1831 (cell)
justin.coffey@swplains.org

Inserted Image

 

Michele Hayes
KLN P5/P2 Project Director


620.640.5035(cell)
michele.hayes@swplains.org

 

Dr. Sue Jenkins
Consultant- Research & Development 

913.461.0472
sue.jenkins@swplains.org
@swprscsue

view more information

 

Dr. Vickie Kelly
Leadership Consultant

913.904.2108
vickie.kelly@swplains.org
 

 

Angela Lawrence
Senior Leadership Consultant

785.445.8262
angela.lawrence@swplains.org

 

Dr. Gayla Lohfink
Education Consultant

620.271-1237
gayla.lohfink@swplains.org
 

 

Bill Losey
Senior Consultant

620.353.4582 (cell)
bill.losey@swplains.org
@billlosey

view more information

 

Amber Miller
Education Consultant

620.214.1155
amber.miller@swplains.org
 

 

Judy Beedles-Miller
LiNK Project Director

620.338.0833
judy.beedlesmiller@swplains.org

 

Kimberlye Myers
Grant Writer


620.353.8139 (cell)
kim.myers@swplains.org
@swprsckim

view more information

 

Maria Ortiz-Smith
Education Consultant

620.253.5576
maria.ortizsmith@swplains.org

Inserted Image

  Inserted Image

Carol Panzer
Director of Instructional Services


620.353.8107 (cell)
carol.panzer@swplains.org
@swprsccarol

view more information

 

Jennifer Stelter
Senior Leadership Consultant

620.952.1520 (cell)jennifer.stelter@swplains.org
@swprscJennifer

view more information

Inserted Image   Inserted Image

Carol Swinney
Director of Distance Learning

620.353.8876 (cell)
carol.swinney@swplains.org
view more information

 

Mike Toole
Migrant Education Co-Director/Western KS ID&R Director/ESOL Consultant

620.353.8114 (cell)
mike.toole@swplains.org
view more information

 

Back To Top