Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Consultants

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SWPRSC Consultants

        

Mindy Applegate
Education Consultant

620.353.8103 (cell)
mindy.applegate@swplains.org
view more information

 

Tyson Eslinger
Education Consultant


620.295.0145 (cell)
tyson.eslinger@swplains.org

 

Michele Hayes
KLN P5/P2 Project Director


620.640.5035(cell)
michele.hayes@swplains.org

 

Dr. Sue Jenkins
 Education Consultant/Research & Development 

913.461.0472
sue.jenkins@swplains.org
@swprscsue

view more information

 

Dr. Vickie Kelly
Education Consultant

913.904.2108
vickie.kelly@swplains.org
 

 

Angela Lawrence
Education Consultant

620.295.1631
angela.lawrence@swplains.org

   

Dr. Gayla Lohfink
Education Consultant

620.271.1237
gayla.lohfink@swplains.org
 

 

 

 

Amber Miller
Education Consultant

620.214.1155
amber.miller@swplains.org
 

 

Judy Beedles-Miller
LiNK Project Director

620.338.0833
judy.beedlesmiller@swplains.org

 

Kimberlye Myers
Grant Writer


620.353.8139 (cell)
kim.myers@swplains.org
@swprsckim

view more information

 

Maria Ortiz-Smith
Education Consultant

620.253.5576
maria.ortizsmith@swplains.org

 

Carol Panzer
Education Consultant


620.353.8107 (cell)
carol.panzer@swplains.org
@swprsccarol

view more information

 

Jennifer Stelter
Education Consultant/Workshops & Conferences

620.952.1520 (cell)
jennifer.stelter@swplains.org
@swprscJennifer

view more information

Inserted Image   Inserted Image

Carol Swinney
Distance Education/Kokopelli U Administrator

620.353.8876 (cell)
carol.swinney@swplains.org
view more information

 

Mike Toole
Kansas ID&R Coordinator/Director SW IDR Office
and Migrant Project/
ESOL Consultant

620.353.8114 (cell)
mike.toole@swplains.org
view more information

 

Back To Top