Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Consultants

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SWPRSC Consultants

Inserted Image          Inserted Image

Mindy Applegate
School Improvement Specialist


620.353.8103 (cell)
mindy.applegate@swplains.org
view more information

  Justin Coffey
Education Consultant


620.255.1831 (cell)
justin.coffey@swplains.org

Inserted Image

 

Inserted Image

Volora Hanzlicek
Higher Ed Division


785.285.0611 (cell)
volora.hanzlicek@swplains.org
@swprscVolora

view more information

 

Michele Hayes
KLN P5/P2 Project Director


620.640.5035(cell)
michele.hayes@swplains.org

Inserted Image  

Inserted Image

Dr. Sue Jenkins
Consultant- Research & Development 

913.461.0472
sue.jenkins@swplains.org
@swprscsue

view more information

  Jason Johnson
Senior Leadership Consultant


620.952.0639

jason.johnson@swplains.org
@swprscjason
     
Inserted Image   Inserted Image

Bill Losey
Senior Consultant

620.353.4582 (cell)
bill.losey@swplains.org
@billlosey

view more information

 

Kimberlye Myers
Grant Writer

620.675.8810
620.353.8139 (cell)

kim.myers@swplains.org
@swprsckim

view more information

Inserted Image

  Inserted Image

Carol Panzer
Director of Instructional Services


620.353.8107 (cell)
carol.panzer@swplains.org
@swprsccarol

view more information

 

Jennifer Stelter
Senior Leadership Consultant

620.952.1520 (cell)jennifer.stelter@swplains.org
@swprscJennifer

view more information

Inserted Image   Inserted Image

Carol Swinney
Director of Distance Learning

620.353.8876 (cell)
carol.swinney@swplains.org
view more information

 

Mike Toole
Migrant Education Co-Director/Western KS ID&R Director/ESOL Consultant

620.353.8114 (cell)
mike.toole@swplains.org
view more information

 

Back To Top