Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Migrant Program

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Migrant Contact Information

 

Inserted Image

Mike Toole -
Kansas State ID&R Coordinator/
ESOL Consultant

mike.toole@swplains.org
236 San Jose, Suite 40
Dodge City, KS  67801
620-353-8114 cell

Sandy Alcala -Western Kansas
ID&R Recruiter

sandy.alcala@swplains.org
236 San Jose, Suite 40
Dodge City, KS  67801
620-338-8848
620-353-4629 cell
620-338-8871 fax
Louisa Alvarado-Western Kansas
ID&R Recruiter

luisa.alvarado@swplains.org
303 Wiley/ PO Box 386
Holcomb, KS  67851

620-865-0155 cell
Marcos De Mateo -Western Kansas
ID&R Recruiter

marcos.demateo@swplains.org
236 San Jose, Suite 40
Dodge City, KS  67801
620-338-8848
620-865-0147 cell
620-338-8871 fax
Marivel Esquivel -Western
Kansas ID&R Recruiter

marivel.esquivel@swplains.org
236 San Jose, Suite 40
Dodge City, KS  67801
620-338-8848
620-865-0145 cell
620-338-8871 fax
Eddie Hernandez -Western
Kansas ID&R Recruiter

eddie.hernandez@swplains.org
236 San Jose, Suite 45A
Dodge City, KS  67801

620-675-8858
620-629-3081 cell
620-338-8871 fax
Lisa Klassen -Western Kansas
ID&R Recruiter

lisa.klassen@swplains.org
236 San Jose, Suite 40
Dodge City, KS  67801
620-675-8854
620-353-4609 cell
620-338-8871 fax
    Naomi Rodriguez-Western
Kansas ID&R

naomi.rodriguez@swplains.org
236 San Jose, Suite 40
Dodge City, KS  67801

620-675-8856
620-952-0450 cell
620-338-8871 fax

Back To Top